2018 Holiday Schedule

Monday- Jan 1 Happy New Year!

Monday- Jan 15 Martin Luther King Day

Monday- Feb 19 President’s Day

Monday- May 28 Memorial Day

Tuesday – July 3 Independence Day

Wednesday- July 4 Independence Day

Monday- Sept 3 Labor Day

Monday- October 8 Columbus Day

Monday- Nov 12  Veterans Day

Wednesday- Nov 21 Thanksgiving

Thursday- Nov 22 Thanksgiving Day

Monday- Dec 24 Christmas Eve Day

Tuesday- Dec 25 Christmas Day

These are considered premium dates and are subject to a small surcharge. Please see rates and policies for further information.

jan 4unday