2017 Holiday Schedule

Sunday- Jan 1 Happy New Year!
Monday- Jan 16 Martin Luther King Day
Monday- Feb 20 President’s Day
Monday- May 29 Memorial Day
Monday- July 3 Independence Day
Tuesday- July 4 Independence Day
Monday- Sept 4 Labor Day
Saturday- Nov 11 Veterans Day
Thursday- Nov 23 Thanksgiving Day
Friday- Nov 24 Thanksgiving
Sunday- Dec 24 Christmas Eve Day
Monday- Dec 25 Christmas Day

These are considered premium dates and are subject to a small surcharge. Please see rates and policies for further information.

jan 4unday